FCDC Elects New Leadership Team

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 elected officers of the Fairfax County Democratic Committee! Our uncontested candidates were elected by acclamation. For the contested seats, the winners are: FCDC Chair Dan Lagana, Vice Chair Central Lainie Singerman, Vice Chair North Jay Reddy, and Recording Secretary Sean Perryman. Special thanks to Paul Jameson, Erika Yalowitz, Sue Rosenberg and Cathy Gruber for bringing their talents to the race. And we owe a deep debt of gratitude to outgoing Chair Sue Langley for her four years of successful leadership!

To view the vote results, click here.