Fairfax County Weekend of Action!

When:
September 30, 2017 – October 1, 2017 all-day
2017-09-30T00:00:00-04:00
2017-10-02T00:00:00-04:00
Contact:
Fairfax Democratic Commitee
703-573-6811

Come out to the weekend of action canvassing event and help volunteer for Ralph Northam for Governor, Justin Fairfax for Lt. Governor and Mark Herring for Attorney General!  Multiple locations are available (see below).
Dates & times:
Saturday, September 30th, Shift Times: 9AM, 12PM, 3PM, 6PM.
Sunday, October 1st, Shift Times: 12PM, 3PM, 6PM.

Organizer Contact information and locations:

Christian Kearney
4566 Shetland Green Rd
Alexandria, VA 22312
ckearney@vavictory17.org

Josh Washington
5821 Piedmont Dr
Alexandria, VA 2231
jwashington@vavictory17.org

Maria Dieters
6452 Landsdowne Centre Dr
Alexandria, VA 2231
mdieters@vavictory17.org

Kyra Ketch
8442 Lake Meadow Dr
Burke, VA 22015
kketch@vavictory17.org

Adam Kubiske
5300 Darrington Way
Centreville, VA 20120
Akubiske@vavictory17.org

Uma Loganathan
6324 Shirey Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
ULoganathan@vavictory17.org

Nikki Otake
6845 Compton Heights Cir
Clifton, VA 20124
notake@vavictory17.org

Emily Dean-Mckinney
9802 Ceralene Drive
Fairfax, VA 22032
EDeanmckinney@vavictory17.org

Cale Lockhart
9209 GlenBrook Rd
Fairfax, VA 22031
CLockhart@vavictory17.org

Rayshawn Dyson
11200 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030
RDyson@vavictory17.org

Temitope Amoye
2825 Rosemary Ln
Falls Church, VA 22042
TAmoye@vavictory17.org

Brodie Allen
324 Little Falls St
Falls Church, VA 22046
BAllen@vavictory17.org

Jenna Behringer
131 Elden St
Herndon, VA 20170
JBehringer@vavictory17.org

Morgan Burris
6888 Elm St, Suite 1c
Mclean, VA 22101
MBurris@vavictory17.org

JoNathan Collins
131 Elden St
Herndon, VA 20170
JCollins@vavictory17.org

Owen Berger
6433 Burwell St
Springfield, VA 22150
OBerger@vavictory17.org

Slate Goodwin
7848 Godolphin Dr
Springfield, VA 22153
RGoodwin@vavictory17.org

Rebecca Brehm
2435 Flint Hill Rd
Vienna, VA 22181
BBrehm@vavictory17.org