Become a Member of the Fairfax County Democratic CommitteeFXSupervisorDistricts

 

 

 

Membership gives you a voice and a vote in the policies and decisions of FCDC.

If you have any questions, contact us at (703) 573-6811 or email info@fairfaxdemocrats.org.

District applications and points of contact are available below.

Use the Lookup tool to find your Supervisor District.

Braddock District Application

braddock@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Hunter Mill District Application

huntermilll@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Dranesville District Application

dranesville@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Lee District Application

lee@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Mason District Application

mason@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Mt Vernon District Application

mtvernon@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Providence District Application

providence@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Springfield District Application

springfield@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Sully District Application

sully@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Click HERE for a paper/mail-in membership application.

Guide to precincts and supervisor districts in Fairfax County
Each precinct has a 3-digit number.  The first digit tells you which supervisor district you’re in.  Click here for the Fairfax County Directory of Districts, Precincts and Polling Places
100’s – Braddock District
200’s – Hunter Mill District
300’s – Dranesville District
400’s – Lee District
500’s – Mason District
600’s – Mt. Vernon District
700’s – Providence District
800’s – Springfield District
900’s – Sully District

Current Term 2018-2019
The Party Plan establishes membership for 2 year increments. Committees reorganize in December and January of odd numbered years.  Those joining now will be a member for the term which begins in January 2020.
Next Term 2020-2021
Applications are re-opened for the 2020-2021 term.  Those who applied for the 2020-2021 term prior to the December 1 deadline will be up for election as members, and, if elected, will be able to vote for our FCDC leadership during the January 7, 2020 FCDC Biennial Reorganization Meeting.
Who Can Join?
You must be a resident of Fairfax County.  Members do not have to be registered voters. High school students who have been active, enthusiastic volunteers have been elected to FCDC membership. 
Volunteer!
How about volunteering? Want to make a difference? You don’t need to join to participate. Please contact us to let us know how you want to contribute your talents. Click here to volunteer.