January 2018 FCDC Sample Ballot Election of Chair and Officers



Please select only one candidate for each position listed. Place a mark in the box to the left of your selection.

You must deposit this ballot in the ballot box yourself. Do not give this ballot to any other person. Ballot collection will be open from 8:15 until ten minutes after the close of candidate speeches.

FCDC Chair	Vice Chair for Voter Registration & Education
☐ Paul Jameson ☐ Dan Lagana ☐ Write-In	☐ Janice Yohai ☐ Write-In
Vice Chair South	Vice Chair for Finance
☐ Patti Dinkelmeyer ☐ Write-In	☐ Candice Bennett ☐ Write-In
Vice Chair Central	Vice Chair for Outreach
☐ Lainie Singerman ☐ Erika Yalowitz ☐ Write-In	☐ Tiffany Pryce ☐ Write-In
Vice Chair North	Corresponding Secretary
☐ Jayant A. "Jay" Reddy ☐ Sue Rosenberg ☐ Write-In	☐ Maria "Lola" Quintela ☐ Write-In Recording Secretary
Vice Chair for Precinct Operations	☐ Cathy Gruber
☐ Susan Johnson ☐ Write-In	☐ Sean Perryman ☐ Write-In
Vice Chair for Technology	Treasurer
☐ Bryan Graham ☐ Write-In	□ Nadja Z. Golding □ Write-In
	Assistant Treasurer Andrew Scalise Write-In